Staff Photo

Contact Us

ADDRESS: 2323 Potosi St.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
PHONE: (702) 252-4663 or 1-888-248-1561
FAX: (702) 252-7345
EMAIL: info@rmhlv.org

Directions and Map

 


Alyson McCarthy,
Executive Director
Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM
Alyson@rmhlv.org

Stacie

Stacie Lang, Director of Operations
Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM
Stacie@rmhlv.org

 

Stephanie Franks, Business Manager
Mon, Wed, Fri, 10AM to 3PM
Businessmanager@rmhlv.org

Christine

Christine Fernandez, Volunteer Manager
Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM
Christine@rmhlv.org

Missy Check

Missy Check, Special Events Manager
Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM
Missy@rmhlv.org

 

Donna Cline, Facilities Manager
Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM
Donna@rmhlv.org

Julie Beard, Guest Services Coordinator
Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM
Julie@rmhlv.org

Marvella Baca, Weekend Manager
Fri-Sun 5PM to 9PM
Marvella@rmhlv.org

Brenda

Brenda Williams, Night Manager
Mon - Thurs, 9 pm - 4:30 am
Brenda@rmhlv.org


Shaneka Shaneka Horne, Night/Relief Manager
Early Morning Shift
Mon - Fri, 4:30 - 9:30 am
Shaneka@rmhlv.org
 

Zach Triplett, Evening Manager
Mon - Thurs, 4:30 - 9:30 pm
Zach@rmhlv.org

Dustin Dustin Parks, Relief Manager